Services may begin soon
SUNDAYS and TUESDAYS
at St Mary’s Church Bridport
possibly in October (day/time tbc)
In the meantime you may wish
to attend a service at:
St Swithun’s Allington
register to attend (click here)
numbers are limited

*****

BOOK YOUR SERVICE SEAT

(Links not yet active)

Services below are on
SUNDAYS & TUESDAYS
at St Mary’s Bridort (South St)
Click to REGISTER
Download Handout Sheet (available soon)

Sun 4 Oct
11.00am Service

Tues 6 Oct
Mid-week Eucharist

Sun 11 Oct
11.00am Service

Tues 13 Oct
Mid-week Eucharist

Sun 18 Oct
11.00am Service

Tues 20 Oct
Mid-week Eucharist

Sun 25 Oct
11.00am Service

Tues 27 Oct
Mid-week Eucharist

*****

Sun 1 Nov
11.00am Service

Sun 8 Nov
11.00am Service

Sun 15 Nov
11.00am Service

Sun 22 Nov
11.00am Service

Sun 29 Nov
11.00am Service

Sun 6 Dec
11.00am Service

Sun 13 Dec
11.00am Service

Sun 20 Dec
11.00am Service

Sun 27 Dec
11.00am Service